Princess ‘canvas’ Slippers

I became a mother not so long ago. And that it’s this baby-ness that’s on my mind and now on the shoes. 

I painted these recently for my niece who celebrated her 6th b’day. She’s in a ‘Princess’ phase  at the moment and so these shoes only seemed apt. I’ve used Bata’s white canvas shoes. 

 

Image

 

I chose Cinderella as the theme. And included the crown, chariot, castle and glass slippers. 

Image

Image

 

Price: Rs. 1200/- (Can be made in colours of your choice)

To place order: email: shoefu4me@gmail.com (Need 2-3 weeks)

Coming up: Some more Princess themed shoes. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

