Shoefu’s first exhibition. Glee!

Since I’ve vowed to keep my reader’s poster on what I’m upto rather than just disappear for long spells of time, it is time to tell you about an impending exhibition.

It’s been a while that I’ve wanted to make Shoefu designs that weren’t part of a brief but just out of my head.
Ofcourse a million tiny and not so tiny things encourage me into doing what finally comes out on that canvas shoe.

Sketching has been happening over the last six months and I realize that depression and anxiety work well for me. 😉

October 10, 2010 is the day that Shoefu will exhibit its wares for the first time. This is happening locally, so that the people from within my vicinity know what this is all about.

Few of the designs are ready and I will be posting them under the title Exhibit A

Coming soon – Exhibit A!

2 thoughts on “Shoefu’s first exhibition. Glee!

Leave a Reply

